Agenda of a Meeting Committee on Zoning, Landmarks and Building Standards July 26, 2011

2011 JUL 22 PM 2:

MA-121 (Mayoral Application) ORDINANCE REFERRED (7-6-11) DOCUMENT NO. A2011-90

To appoint Michael T. Ivers as a member of the Zoning Board of Appeals for a term effective immediately and expiring July 1, 2015 to succeed Demetri Konstantelos whose term has expired

MA-122 (Mayoral Application) ORDINANCE REFERRED (7-6-11) DOCUMENT NO. A2011-91

To appoint Sam P Tola as a member of the Zoning Board of Appeals for a term effective immediately and expiring July 1, 2014 to succeed Wilfredo De Jesus whose term has expired

MA-123 (Mayoral Application) ORDINANCE REFERRED (7-6-11) DOCUMENT NO. A2011-67

To appoint Dr. Anita Blanchard a as a member of the Commission on Chicago Landmarks for a term effective immediately and expiring March 11, 2015 to succeed Yvette LeGrand, whose term has expired

MA-124 (Mayoral Application) ORDINANCE REFERRED (7-6-11) DOCUMENT NO. A2011-68

To appoint Tony Hu a as a member of the Commission on Chicago Landmarks for a term effective immediately and expiring March 11, 2015 to succeed Edward Torrez whose term has expired

MA-125 (Mayoral Application) ORDINANCE REFERRED (7-6-11) DOCUMENT NO. A2011-71

To appoint Rafael M. Leon as a member of the Commission on Chicago Landmarks for a term effective immediately and expiring March 11, 2015

MA-126 (Mayoral Application) ORDINANCE REFERRED (7-6-11) DOCUMENT NO. A2011-70

To appoint James M. Houlihan as a member of the Commission on Chicago Landmarks for a term effective immediately and expiring March 11, 2015 to succeed Benjamin H. Weese whose term has expired

MA-127 (Mayoral Application) ORDINANCE REFERRED (7-6-11) DOCUMENT NO. A2011-72

To appoint Ernest Wong as a member of the Commission on Chicago Landmarks for a term effective immediately and expiring March 11, 2015

MA-128 (Mayoral Application) ORDINANCE REFERRED (7-6-11) DOCUMENT NO. A2011-66

To appoint Mary Ann Smith as a member of the Commission on Chicago Landmarks for a term effective immediately and expiring March 11, 2015 to succeed Phyllis M. Ellin whose term has expired