

Regular Meeting Agenda

Planning Commission

Chair Wayne Tanda
Commissioner Rene A. Spring
Commissioner John K. McKay
Commissioner Michael Orosco
Commissioner Patricia Toombs
Commissioner Joseph Mueller
Commissioner Liam Downey

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 7:00 PM Council Chamber 17555 Peak Avenue Morgan Hill, CA 95037

CANCELED

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELED

THE NEXT REGULAR MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMISSION WILL BE ON AUGUST 23, 2016 AT 7:00 P.M.